Management Committee

Executive

PresidentDwayne Sayerspresident@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Vice-PresidentMark Barnettbarnettmark@bigpond.com.au
SecretaryLisa Giesemannsecretary@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
TreasurerBrendan Mildwaterstreasurer@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Sports Club DelegateMichelle Riggercscdelegate@caboolturesportsfc.com.au

Football Operations

Technical DirectorPaul Arnisontechnicaldirector@caboolturesportsfc.com.au

Club Operations

Community Liason & SponsorshipCathy Harberscommunitypartnerships@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Competitive RefereesAndy Greenwoodreferees@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
End of Season EventsPrue Aranovitchevents@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
EquipmentStuart Curtisequipment@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
GrantsAndre Spnovicgrants@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
IT/WebsiteAndrew Aranovitchwebsite@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Jnr & Snr Social MediaChris Worthingtonsocialmedia@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
MarketingAnthony Sartorimarketing@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
MerchandisePaula Duttonmerchandise@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Mini-Roos Game LeadersPaul Shortergameleaders@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
MiniRoos Manager Co-ordinatorNicky Bromleymrmanagers@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Mini-Roos Social MediaAnthony Sartorimarketing@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Club PhotosDanielle Mildwatersphotos@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Pre-Season EventsNicky Bromleymrmanagers@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
TrophiesDanielle Mildwaterstrophies@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
GroundsGary & Mariogrounds@caboolturesportsfc.com.au

Platinum Sponsors
Caboolture Realty
Umbro Australia
Caboolture Sports Club
Gold Sponsors
Carpet Call Morayfield
A-Grade Vehicle Accessories
Hystyle Projects
MR Automotive
Chapman Joiners
Silver Sponsors
Totally Workwear Morayfield
Mr A Electrics
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League