Our Club

About Our Club

The Caboolture Sports Football Club (CSFC) is an established, progressive club, and since 2016 re-affiliated with Football Brisbane after having been part of Sunshine Coast Football for the last twenty (20) years.


With the results of the 2016 Season, CSFC is well on its way to become a Brisbane Premier League (BPL) Club by 2020.


The majority of the Under-13 (Boys as well as Girls) will be promoted to Division 1 for the 2017 Season.


CSFC’s first grade men established a new record for Most Goals Scored in a Season by scoring 170 goals in 2017 and have been promoted to Capital 3.  


In January 2017 the building will start for our new multi-million dollar purpose-built Football facilities. The new Clubhouse, surrounded by the synthetic field as well as five (5) full size grass fields, will be part of the Moreton Bay Regional Sports Complex at Burpengary.

Planning is that the facilities are available for the start of the 2019 Season.

Club History

Caboolture Sports Soccer club was established in 1969 by Father Francis of St Michael’s church, and was then called St Michael’s Soccer Club.
Its home ground was at the Centenary Lakes fields where now the Caboolture Rugby League plays. The Club was fielding approximately 35 teams from under 7’s through to lower division senior men.
The name change to Caboolture Soccer Club ensued along with a change of location to the Grant Road sporting complex.
In 1996, the club relocated its entire competition from Brisbane North Junior Soccer Association to be part of the new Queensland Soccer’s Sunshine Coast Football competition zone.
In 1997 Caboolture Soccer Club was renamed to Caboolture Sports Soccer Club as part of the strategic partnership with five other sports club in the area to form the Caboolture Sports Club, and to secure a stable source of ongoing funding.
Thanks to the support of Moreton Bay Regional Council, the Club is housed at the Grant Road sports complex in Caboolture which includes nine flood lit fields, three of which are full sized, and one of which has competition standard lighting.
In 2016, the club became part of the Football Brisbane competition zone fielding 51 teams across nearly all divisions.

Platinum Sponsors
Caboolture Realty
Caboolture Sports Club
Umbro Australia
Gold Sponsors
Chapman Joiners
Carpet Call Morayfield
North Harbour
MR Automotive
Silver Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League